fbpx

General Conference 2019 is less than 40 days away!

If you are looking for how to engage with General Conference 2019 this event is for you!

We will share how you can participate and engage, what impact General Conference might have on your local church, and how to keep up with all the news from General Conference, the Connectional Ministries Office is offering an hour long class available by zoom.  Anyone with a phone, computer, or smart phone can join.  Register by clicking the link below!

Update, if you are still waiting for an email to join this event by zoom, please register again.

Jan. 19th at 9:00am(MST) 8:00am(PT),  and Friday the 25th at 4:00pm(MST) 3:00pm(PT)

Get information like this in your inbox

About the author

Related Posts

Share This