fbpx

The Desert Southwest Conference Camp & Retreat Ministries, in conjunction with the Cal-Pac Conference, is offering Parenting in a Pandemic, a  support group for parents in both conferences.  The group is led by clergy parents from both conferences, including our own Rev. Misty Howick (Spirit Song UMF, Peoria, AZ) and Rev. Lynn Bartlow (Trinity Heights UMC, Flagstaff, AZ).

The next two online meetings for the support group will be:

  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 8:00 pm PST/9:00 pm MST

Topics include current highs and lows and the upcoming holidays.  Join the group to connect with clergy parents also struggling with these questions.

Click here to access the Parenting in a Pandemic flyer.

To receive the link to the Zoom meeting, contact Cat Holbert at .

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This