fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ERT Recertification Training

November 21 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm MST

Event Navigation

In this time of COVID, much has changed particularly how we gather. With the limitations of group size with safety considerations, recertification training for ERTs has evolved. Rather than meeting in person to update ERT certification and badges, Polly Turner and Tom Mattick, our conference ERT trainers are offering an interactive online class created and approved by UMCOR.

Session 1 – 10:00am – noon (MST) 9:00 – 11:00 (PST)
Session 2 – 1:00pm – 3:00pm (MST) Noon – 2:00pm (PST)
(You need to attend both sessions)

Cost: $0

Register

Registration is limited to 20 persons. When you register you will receive:

  • Verification of registration
  • Participant Notes
  • Safe Sanctuary Policy (Please read before class)
  • UMCOR ERT COVID-19 Guidance

We look forward to your participation.

Polly Turner and Tom Mattick

Please contact Polly Turner at  or Tom Mattick at  for additional information or if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
November 21
Time:
10:00 am - 3:00 pm MST
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

Tom Mattick
Email:

Venue

ZOOM

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This